XVII NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON STATISTICAL PHYSICS AND COMPLEX SYSTEMS
with a special session devoted to
The physics of quasi-fluids and quasi-solids: the dynamics of active and granular matter
Wednesday 20 - Friday 22 June 2012, University of Parma

Participants
1.Elena AgliariUniversità di Parmaelena.agliari@fis.unipr.it
2.Mikko AlavaAalto Universitymikko.alava@aalto.fi
3.Mario Alberto AnnunziataCNR-ISC Romam.annunziata@isc.cnr.it
4.Roberto ArtusoCNCS - Comoroberto.artuso@uninsubria.it
5.Miguel BerganzaIPCF-CNR RomaMiguel.Berganza@roma1.infn.it
6.Guido BoffettaUniversità di Torinoboffetta@to.infn.it
7.Claudio BorileUniversità di Padovaclaudio.borile@pd.infn.it
8.Pierfrancesco BuonsanteCNR-INO Firenzepierfrancesco.buonsante@ino.it
9.Raffaella BurioniUniversità di Parmaraffaella.burioni@fis.unipr.it
10.Luca CaniparoliSISSA Triestelcanipar@sissa.it
11.Mario Casartelli Università di Parmamario.casartelli@fis.unipr.it
12.Michele CaselleUniversità di Torinocaselle@to.infn.it
13.Davide CassiUniversità di Parmadavide.cassi@fis.unipr.it
14.Giuseppe Luca CelardoUniversità Cattolica di Brescianicedirac@gmail.com
15.Giovanni CicutaUniversità di Parmacicuta@fis.unipr.it
16.Pietro ColettiUniversità Roma Trecoletti@fis.uniroma3.it
17.Antonio ConiglioUniversità di Napoliconiglio@na.infn.it
18.Giampaolo CristadoroUniversità di Bolognagiampaolo.cristadoro@unibo.it
19.Dawid CrivelliUniversità di Parmadawidwieslaw.crivelli@studenti.unipr.it
20.Olivier DauchotCEA-Saclay olivier.dauchot@cea.fr
21.Lucilla De ArcangelisSeconda Università di Napolilucilla.dearcangelis@unina2.it
22.Aldo Di BiasioUniversità di Parmaaldo.dibiasio@fis.unipr.it
23.Matteo Di VoloUniversità di Parmamatteo.divolo@fis.unipr.it
24.Elisa ErcolessiUniversità di Bolognaercolessi@bo.infn.it
25.Silvio FranzUniversité Paris-Sudsilvio.franz@gmail.com
26.Roberto FranzosiCNR-ISC Firenzeroberto.franzosi@isc.cnr.it
27.Davide GalliUniversità di MilanoDavide.Galli@unimi.it
28.Ferdinando GiaccoII Università di Napoligiacco.ferdinando@gmail.com
29.Irene GiardinaCNR ISC Romairene.giardina@roma1.infn.it
30.Andrea GnoliCNR-ISC Romaandrea.gnoli@isc.cnr.it
31.Giacomo GradenigoCNR ISC Romaggradenigo@gmail.com
32.Jacopo GrilliUniversità di Padovajgrilli@pd.infn.it
33.Stefano IubiniUniversità di Firenzestefano.iubini@fi.isc.cnr.it
34.Antonio LamuraCNR IAC Baria.lamura@ba.iac.cnr.it
35.Marco LenciUniversità di Bolognamarco.lenci@unibo.it
36.Roberto LiviUniversità di Firenzelivi@fi.infn.it
37.Stefano LuccioliCNR ISC Firenzestefano.luccioli@fi.isc.cnr.it
38.Alessandro ManacordaSapienza Università di Romaa.manacorda@gmail.com
39.Umberto Marini BettoloUniversità di Camerinoumberto.marinibettolo@unicam.it
40.Thomas MichaelsETH Zurichmithomas@student.ethz.ch
41.Amandine MiksicCNR-ISC Romaamandine.miksic@artov.isc.cnr.it
42.Luca Guido MolinariUniversità di MilanoLuca.Molinari@mi.infn.it
43.Stefano MostardaFreiburg Institute of Advanced Studiesmostofall@hotmail.it
44.Mario MottaUniversità di Milanomario.motta@studenti.unimi.it
45.Cesare NardiniUniversità di Firenzecesare.nardini@gmail.com
46.Rachele NerattiniUniversità di Firenzerachele.nerattini@fi.infn.it
47.Piero OllaISAC-CNR Cagliariolla@dsf.unica.it
48.Simona OlmiUniversità di Firenzesimona.olmi@fi.isc.cnr.it
49.Aurelio PatelliUniversità di Firenzeoreca85@gmail.com
50.Alberto PetriCNR-ISC Romaalberto.petri@isc.cnr.it
51.Lucia PettinatoUniversità di Firenzeplucix@yahoo.it
52.Massimo Pica CiamarraCNR-Spin Napolimassimo.picaciamarra@spin.cnr.it
53.Matteo PolettiniINFN Bolognapolettini@bo.infn.it
54.Paolo PolitiCNR-ISC Firenzepaolo.politi@isc.cnr.it
55.Marco PrettiCNR-ISC @ Politecnico di Torinomarco.pretti@polito.it
56.Andrea PuglisiCNR-ISC RomaAndrea.Puglisi@roma1.infn.it
57.Francesco SantamariaUniversità di Torinofrancesco.santamaria@to.infn.it
58.Alessandro SarracinoUniversità Sapienza di RomaAlessandro.Sarracino@roma1.infn.it
59.Bernardo SpagnoloUniversità di Palermobernardo.spagnolo@unipa.it
60.Samir SuweisUniversità di Padovasuweis@pd.infn.it
61.Luca TaddiaUniversità di Bolognaluca.taddia2@gmail.com
62.Julian TalbotLPTMC-CNRS Jussieu Paristalbot@lptmc.jussieu.fr
63.Guido UguzzoniUniversità di Parmaguido.uguzzoni@fis.unipr.it
64.Ruggero VaiaCNR-ISC Firenzeruggero.vaia@isc.cnr.it
65.Alessandro VezzaniCNR-Nanoscienze S3 Modenaalessandro.vezzani@fis.unipr.it
66.Ettore VitaliUniversità di Milanoettore.vitali2@gmail.com
67.Davide VodolaUniversità di Bolognadavide.vodola@gmail.com
68.Angelo VulpianiUniversità Sapienza di RomaAngelo.Vulpiani@roma1.infn.it