XVIII CONVEGNO NAZIONALE DI FISICA STATISTICA E DEI SISTEMI COMPLESSI
Lunedì 24 - Mercoledì 26 giugno 2013, Università di Parma

Partecipanti
1.Elena AgliariUniversità di Parmaelena.agliari@fis.unipr.it
2.Roberto ArtusoUniversità dell'Insubriaroberto.artuso@uninsubria.it
3.Franco BagnoliUniversità di Firenzefranco.bagnoli@unifi.it
4.Michele BellingeriUniversità di Parmamichele.bellingeri@nemo.unipr.it
5.Giuliano BenentiUniversità dell'Insubriagiuliano.benenti@uninsubria.it
6.Giancarlo BenettinUniversità di Padovabenettin@math.unipd.it
7.Tommaso BiancalaniUniversity of Manchestertommaso.biancalani@gmail.com
8.Guido BoffettaUniversità di Torinoboffetta@to.infn.it
9.Elena BonaciniUniversità di Parmaelena.bonacini@studenti.unipr.it
10.Fausto BorgonoviUniversità Cattolica di Bresciafausto.borgonovi@unicatt.it
11.Alfredo BraunsteinPolitecnico di Torinoalfredo.braunstein@polito.it
12.Pierfrancesco BuonsanteCNR-INO Firenzepierfrancesco.buonsante@ino.it
13.Raffaella BurioniUniversità di Parmaraffaella.burioni@fis.unipr.it
14.Fabio CaccioliSanta Fé Institutecaccioli@santafe.edu
15.Pasquale CalabreseUniversità di Pisacalabres@df.unipi.it
16.Elisa CalistriUniversità di Firenzeelisa.calistri@gmail.com
17.Luca CaniparoliSISSA Triestelcanipar@sissa.it
18.Andrea CaratiUniversità di Milanoandrea.carati@unimi.it
19.Mario Casartelli Università di Parmamario.casartelli@fis.unipr.it
20.Michele CaselleUniversità di Torinocaselle@to.infn.it
21.Lapo CasettiUniversità di Firenzecasetti@fi.infn.it
22.Davide CassiUniversità di Parmadavide.cassi@fis.unipr.it
23.Giuseppe CelardoUniversità Cattolica di Brescianicedirac@gmail.com
24.Claudia CianciUniversità di Firenzeclaudia.cianci@gmail.com
25.Giovanni CicutaUniversità di Parmagiovanni.cicuta@fis.unipr.it
26.Pietro ColettiUniversità di Roma "Roma Tre"coletti@fis.uniroma3.it
27.Giampaolo CristadoroUniversità di Bolognagiampaolo.cristadoro@unibo.it
28.Luigi CristofoliniUniversità di Parmaluigi.cristofolini@fis.unipr.it
29.Luca Dall'AstaPolitecnico di Torinoluca.dallasta@polito.it
30.Paolo De GregorioINFN Padovapaolo.degregorio@pd.infn.it
31.Francesca Di PattiUniversità di Firenzef.dipatti@gmail.com
32.Matteo Di VoloUniversità di Parmam.divolo@hotmail.com
33.Matteo FigliuzziUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"matteo.figliuzzi@gmail.com
34.Andrea GabrielliISC-CNR RomaAndrea.Gabrielli@roma1.infn.it
35.Marta GalantiINFN Firenzemarta.galanti@tin.it
36.Luigi GalganiUniversità di Milanoluigi.galgani@unimi.it
37.Andrea GalluzziUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"galluzzi@mat.uniroma1.it
38.Cristian GiardinàUniversità di Modena e Reggio Emiliacristian.giardina@unimore.it
39.Claudio GibertiUniversità di Modena e Reggio Emiliaclaudio.giberti@unimore.it
40.Francesco GinelliUniversity of Aberdeenfrancesco.ginelli@abdn.ac.uk
41.Giuseppe GonnellaUniversità di Barigonnella@ba.infn.it
42.Andrea GuazziniUniversità di Firenzeandrea.guazzini@unifi.it
43.Stefano IubiniISC-CNR Firenzestefano.iubini@fi.isc.cnr.it
44.Asja JelicISC-CNR Romaasja.jelic@gmail.com
45.Giovanni Jona-LasinioUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"gianni.jona@roma1.infn.it
46.Alejandro Lage CastellanosPolitecnico di Torinoale.lage@gmail.com
47.Stefano LepriCNR-ISC Firenzestefano.lepri@isc.cnr.it
48.Roberto LiviUniversità di Firenzelivi@fi.infn.it
49.Pierangelo LombardoSISSA Triesteplombard@sissa.it
50.Stefano LuccioliISC-CNR Firenzestefano.luccioli@fi.isc.cnr.it
51.Matteo MarcuzziSISSA Triestemmarcuzz@sissa.it
52.Gianluca MartelloniUniversità di Firenzegianluca.martelloni@unifi.it
53.Emanuele MassaroUniversità di Firenzeemanuele.massaro@unifi.it
54.Giulia MenichettiUniversità di Bolognagiulia.menichetti2@unibo.it
55.Thomas C.T. MichaelsUniversity of Cambridgetctm3@cam.ac.uk
56.Amandine MiksicISC-CNR Romaamandine.miksic@artov.isc.cnr.it
57.Luca G. MolinariUniversità di Milanoluca.molinari@unimi.it
58.Arianna MontorsiPolitecnico di Torinoarianna.montorsi@polito.it
59.Mario MottaUniversità di Milanomario.motta@unimi.it
60.Rachele NerattiniUniversità di Firenzerachele.nerattini@fi.infn.it
61.Piero OllaISAC-CNR Cagliariolla@dsf.unica.it
62.Luca OreficeUniversità di Bolognaluyan.dongbin@gmail.com
63.Davide OrsiUniversità di Parmadavide.orsi@fis.unipr.it
64.Giovanna PaciniUniversità di Firenzegpacini@fi.infn.it
65.Manuel PalmeseUniversità di Parmamanuel.palmese@studenti.unipr.it
66.Giorgio ParisiUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"giorgio.parisi@roma1.infn.it
67.Aurelio PatelliUniversità di Firenzeoreca85@gmail.com
68.Alberto PetriCNR-ISC Romaalberto.petri@isc.cnr.it
69.Lucia PettinatoINFN Firenzeplucix@yahoo.it
70.Francesco PiazzaUniversity of OrléansFrancesco.Piazza@gmail.com
71.Luciano PietroneroUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"luciano.pietronero@roma1.infn.it
72.Matteo PolettiniUniversity of Luxembourgmatteoeo@gmail.com
73.Paolo PolitiCNR-ISC Firenzepaolo.politi@isc.cnr.it
74.Vladislav PopkovUniversità di Firenzepopkov@fi.infn.it
75.Marco PrettiPolitecnico di Torinomarco.pretti@polito.it
76.Mario RasettiPolitecnico di Torinomario.rasetti@polito.it
77.Daniel RemondiniUniversità di Bolognadaniel.remondini@unibo.it
78.Stefano RuffoUniversità di Firenzestefano.ruffo@unifi.it
79.Alisa SantarlasciUniversità di Firenzealisa.santarlasci@gmail.com
80.Cinzia SoresinaUniversità di Parmacinzia.soresina@alice.it
81.Paolo SoresinaUniversità di Parmapaolo.soresina@studenti.unipr.it
82.Bernardo SpagnoloUniversità di Palermobernardo.spagnolo@unipa.it
83.Attilio StellaUniversità di Padovaattilio.stella@unipd.it
84.Daniele TantariUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"tantari@mat.uniroma1.it
85.Alessandro TorciniCNR-ISC Firenzealessandro.torcini@cnr.it
86.Filippo TramontoUniversità di Milanofilippo.tramonto@unimi.it
87.Enrico UbaldiUniversità di Parmaenrico.ubaldi@fis.unipr.it
88.Guido UguzzoniUniversità di Parmaguido.uguzzoni@fis.unipr.it
89.Ruggero VaiaISC-CNR Firenzeruggero.vaia@isc.cnr.it
90.Davide ValentiUniversità di Palermodavide.valenti@unipa.it
91.Cecilia VerniaUniversità di Modena e Reggio Emiliacecilia.vernia@unimore.it
92.Alessandro VezzaniCNR-Nanoscienze S3 Modenaalessandro.vezzani@fis.unipr.it
93.Pierpaolo VivoUniversité Paris Sudpierpaolo.vivo@gmail.com
94.Marco ZamparoHuman Genetics Foundation - Torinomarco.zamparo@hugef-torino.org